There are 3(three) Corporations namely


1.The Tripura Sch.Castes Co-operative Development Corporation Ltd.

2.The Tripura O.B.C. Coop. Development Corporation. Ltd.

3.The Tripura Minorities Coop Development Corpn. Ltd.



4.Officers and staff of Corporation

i) Managing Director- for all the 3 (three) Corpns.

ii) Dy.G.M. -1  (Deputed from Tripura Gramin Bank)

iii) General Manager 1 for S.C., O.B.C. & Minority Corpn. (TCS Gr.II)

iv) ST/SC/OBC Minority Corporations have common staff.

v) Field Supervisor are posted in Blocks (Common Supervisor)


Corporate Objectives :

i) Corporate objective of the Department is to Welfare of Sch.Castes, uplift the down trodden SC,OBC & Minority OBCs & Minorities people through different Welfare Schemes:-           

i)  Socio- Economic Development of Sch.Castes, OBC and Minorities.
ii)Educational & Cultural Development.
iii) Protecting the Sch, Castes, OBC and Minorities from various social exploitations.
iv)  Providing constitutional and legal rights of SC,                                                                     OBC and Minorities.



Content maintained by SC,OBC & Minority Welfare Department Ph-0381-2223363 E
Site designed, developed and updated by,  Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Tripura